• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Xeinzeru's Art Stuffz

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone!

I am Xeinzeru, and I would love to share my art with you all! All I ask is that you give me some constructive criticism on how I can improve myself. :)

Just to show everyone an example of my art, here are a few pencil sketches and a photoshopped work to show you all! These are of my Pokemon OC's. :)

If the images are too big, I can always resize... ;-;

PokemonOCs3copy.png

Zach001copy.png
Jack.png
Angel001copy.png

Sadly I'm no artist, so I can't comment on the art in that sense - but they're so great!

Can I ask to see more? :D

Of course you can see more! :D

Here's a picture I drew for a friend to try and get him to smile. X3 I think it turned out really nice!

XeinzeruandSilent-Macabreresized.jpg

Oh golly, dear, I must say these are rather adorable ♥

I rather enjoy the style, and I'm sure others do too!

...I love the Buneary sweater ♥

Mr.RMA

Magearna before it was cool
As LoN said, I'm absolutely not an artist in any sense, so my viewpoint is most often just blank staring and saying if what I see looks good or not.

That said, your artwork, in my vague and humble opinion, looks amazing!

Psycho Monkey

Member of the Literary Elite Four
These are great! I love how evil looking the girl's smile is in the second pic. I don't know if it worked on your friend, but it sure made me smile! =D The style is very pretty on all the pics. The verdict so far seems to be that your art is wonderful so I say keep it up!

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm rather terrible at concrit, so I will say some nice things :>