• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Sprites by Smoochum

Hello, my name is Ashley and I've been making sprites since 2005. (I joined 'charms in Dec. '07.) I know I've been saying this for a long time, but someday I plan on making a comic series using my sprites. Here are some of sprites I've made. (I also posted some of these characters in the trainer card maker thread.)

Pokemontrainers.png

I hope you all like these. :)

Credit goes to Nintendo and Spriters-resource for the original DP sprites and Pokesho for some of the colors. :)

If you have any requests, you can just ask. :)

I'll (usually) take 4 at a time as long as it's one sprite per person. (So it will be easy to keep track.)

1. Gtabx3-2 trainer sprites.
2. Open.
3. Open.
4. Open.

**-I'm willing to make trainer sprites, trainer back sprites, any type mugshots, overworlds (Dp and Fr/lg), walkies, Platinum walkies/mugs,*New* Chibi sprites Pokemon & humans ("Chibi" name given by Slink-Thank you, Slink.), cosplayers, and maybe fusions. I'm still not too great with Pokemon sprites, but I'm willing to try. :)

If anyone wishes to use these sprites (or even part of a sprite) for a sig or your comic or something, just please give me credit. :) I worked hard and I wouldn't want anyone to steal these. Thank you. :)

~~Ashley (a.k.a.) SweetSmoochum. :)~~

Shiny Motley

2016 Singles Football
Wow, SweetSmoochum (I'll only call you by yur.. is Ashley your realy name? Anyways, i'll only call you Ashley once I get to know your internet self more), those are better than the sprites that i first made? Are they your first, or have you made some before these?

I really like the forth one on the top row. it looks so kyol! (cool) I wants to huggle it!