• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

New Competitive Team

I'd like a brand new competitive team. Here is my best go at it. I'm not very good at final moves, obviously...

Ninjask @ Focus Sash
Speed Boost
Adamant
EV - 4 HP, 252 Attack, 252 Speed

- X-Scissor
- Baton Pass
- Aerial Ace
- Protect?

I'm guessing a Protect because it'll give me a free Speed Boost

Roserade @ Black Sludge
Poison Point
Timid
EV - 4 HP, 252 Sp. Attack, 252 Speed

- Energy Ball
- Sludge Bomb
- Shadow Ball
- ??

Luxray @ Life Orb
Intimidate
Mild
EV -100 Attack, 152 Sp. Attack, 252 Speed

- Discharge
- Crunch
- Ice Fang
- ??

Azumarill @ Leftovers
Huge Power
Adamant
EV - 252 HP, 252 Attack, 4 Defense

- Waterfall
- Ice Punch
- Double Edge
- ??

It's, in general, a weak Pokemon, but with Huge Power doubling Attack and a large HP, it can serve as a Tank.

Ambipom @ ??
Technician
Jolly
EV - 4 HP, 252 Attack, 252 Speed

- Double Hit
- Aerial Ace
- Brick Break
- ??

Snorlax @ Leftovers
Thick Fat
Adamant
EV -4 HP, 252 Attack, 252 Sp. Defense

- Double Edge
- Brick Break?
- Rest
- Sleep Talk

KoL

Expert FPS Player
Staff member
Alrighty, lets start: