• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Private/Closed Multiversal adventure

The Dark Fairy

Previously Eliiiscool
In times of need, heroes are called, across the multiverse it has been repeated since time immemorable, they rise and fall, liberate and doom. Now is the time for the story of heroes to once again begin.

This is going to take place in a multiverse I have been creating for many years, while I am going to try and make sure every character fits in the laws(of physics) of the multiverse, I am going to try and be as cooperative as possible in letting characters in. Since this RP takes place in a multiverse, pretty much every character that is not OP has a good chance to get in.

Rules:
1: No autoing
2: Respect other RPers
3: Romance is allowed, but nothing more than a kiss
4: If I say your character is to OP, it’s to OP
5: Villains are allowed, but they will not be the main focus of the RP, and you should ask permission before they show up.
6: If I get out of line, don’t be afraid to tell me to knock it off.

Name:
Alignment:
Personality:
Powers:
Home Universe: (please add description of universe)
(Thanks to @ThePlayfulFox for the bio)
and if someone wants to play a main villain, I am open to that.

@comic @Clite of Dragonbow @JadeStar

Last edited:

JadeStar

Previously The Pikachan
I know some information isn't necessary, but I just copied and pasted her original character sheet :)
Name: Akane Ito
Personality: Akane is a very energetic girl. She loves to be outside, where she has space to run around and be loud. She is very cheerful and friendly. Although she behaves really immature, when it comes to serious situations she concentrates on the subject. She is a follower, meaning she does not like to take the lead.