• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Umbreon's Sprite Lair

OPEN

Welcome to my sprite "Lair", also known as my sprite shop. Im not good at spriting, as in im still a noob, but i try my best. I pretty much have no rules but i do have these:
For the Trainer Cards Please Include Your Own Template, I cannot make one, and also please tell me which trainer you want.
No more than 3 requests per person, As I said, im still new so it takes me longer to make. After the three are made, go nuts with anouther 3.
Please no outrageous requests in the fushions, as in a part of all the johto pokemon in one o.o
And last, please use the forms.
Ok now for the Sprites!
Splices/Fusions
DragonairBlisseyGorebyss.png
HypnoFeraligatorPinsirMagikarpEgecutor.png
Quagsirelowking.png
SmoochumCacneaDustoxSkitty.png
GardevoirHo-ohPilowswineKirlia.png

First: Dragonair Gorebyss Blissey Second: Pinsir Hypno Magikarp Exeggutor Feraligator Third:Quaqsire Ponyta Slowking Forth: Dustox, Smootum, Skitty Canea Fifth: Gadevoir Ho-oh Kirlia Piloswine
Form:
Base:
Parts:
Colour:

LudicoloDancePary.png

Ludicolo Dance Party
Form:
Pokemon:
Recolour:

Season Sprites
ButterfreeRoseradeVulpixGochimeruTorciak.png

EspeonTropiusGrotleShaymin.png

MeganiumGorebyssSwabluFearow.png

NinetailsYanmaMareepAmpharosFlaffyMeganium.png

Form:
Base:
Other Pokemon:
Recolour:
Season:

Trainer Cards
TrainerCards.png

Form:
Template:
Trainer:
Pokemon(Side pokemon included if wanted):
Name:
FC:
Badges or Ribbons:
Critiques Wanted!

WOOOOOOOOOOOW!

Your sprites are very good! Y''re a very skilled artist, y' know. Well, your sprites are all so good. I'll comment one by one:

Splices or Fusions: All very good, spetacularly good! Ya seen to be able to use many pokémon to the same sprite, and that's something essential to make good fusions.