• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open ☆ The Arena ☆ [Chat + Bios]

Hello yello peeps! This is my first attempt to start a roleplay on this site and I'm going to be very dedicated to this one.

(!) Before you read on, PLEASE read the Pokémon Roleplay Rules!! I do not want the admins to have to keep posting on this and the roleplay thread so behave my children ._.

Recent disruption has been caused by a mysterious and dangerous group known as Kasai. This group is made entirely up of Pokémon, mostly fire, dark and fighting types. Their purpose is to free all Pokémon from the hands of humans and will stop at nothing to achieve their objectives. They originate from Terminus Cave and lurk in many areas - especially in Lumiose City.

This is set in the lovely region known as Kalos and is set some time after the XY/XYZ anime (although the anime itself does not contribute to the plot).

Code:
[Spoiler= NAME]
[B]Username[/B]:
[B]Name[/B]:
[B]Age[/B]:
[B]Gender[/B]:
[B]Appearance[/B]:
[B]Clothing[/B]:
[B]Personality[/B](You may keep this brief):
[B]Pokémon[/B]:

[Spoiler= POKEMON]
[B]Name[/B]:
[B]Species[/B]:
[B]Gender[/B]:
[B]Ability[/B]:
[B]Moveset[/B]:
[B]Unique Features[/B]:
[B]Other[/B]:
[/Spoiler]

[B]Other[/B]:
[/Spoiler]

Code:
[Spoiler= NAME]
[B]Username[/B]:
[B]Name[/B]:
[B]Species[/B]:
[B]Gender[/B]:
[B]Ability[/B]:
[B]Moveset[/B]:
[B]Unique Features[/B]:
[B]Other[/B]:
[/spoiler]

Please make sure your form is inside a spoiler so scrolling up and down will be made easier ;D

Before asking a question, please look at this to see if your question was already asked:
Do the rules of the video games apply?
No, this is more based on the anime. Pokémon may be able to use more than 4 moves but please list the main 4 your Pokémon would usually use in your forms.
Can trainers have more than one starter?