1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DPPt/HGSS Manaphy Egg

Discussion in 'Pokémon Trades and Battles' started by oizen6, May 23, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I have 3 manaphy eggs that I dont need does anyone want 1? I really dont need 4 manaphy (had 4 eggs 1 hatched)

2. Are you looking for something in particular in exchange for them? I don't have much but I can see what I can rummage up...I know I'd definitely want one, as I don't have Pokemon Ranger and don't see myself picking up a copy just for a Manaphy.

3. Im not really looking for any pokemon it was just on 1st come first serve basis there just takeing up room in my boxes

4. Oh, well I'd be glad to be of assistance! :D I'm on Pearl right now, so would you like me to add you and go to the Union Room?

5. Ok this is my first time using the wifi friend codes so is it the bottom room or the top room?

6. Actually, I think it's the bottom room for Wi-Fi stuff.

7. Alright im in the bottom blue room your on the pal pad and i think i press invite

8. Yay, thank you! I guess you have to trade something, so, er, take good care of my level 21 Staravia. :p

9. Dont worry I will ;) Well that leaves 2 for trade

10. Oh man! I'd really like one, but I can't set up my wi-fi!

11. I'll take one, my Wifi should be on my card.

12. ok if your on right now add me to the pal pad and ill se you in the wifi room
    and morganlefey Ill still have 1 so you beter get it set up

13. Okay, I just added you and I'm on Wifi right now.

14. Im there but nothing comming up ???

15. You added my code right?

16. I think i figured it out ;)

17. If you still havy one, I'd like one. Would you like a Sudowoodo for it? Cuz I got a spare.

18. Ok if your still on meet me in the room

19. You added me, right? Because you're not showing up... ???

20. Ok A have traded all 3 eggs if you still want one just ask me

21. skyler

skyler Guest