• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Krazed's, lovely jubblies.

Hey there, folks. Krazed here with a sprite topic. I'm BRAND new to this here Pokey style of spriting. So bear with me. :3

Lets beign, with my first to last try.

Krazed:
6fq5bpx.gif

My first try, oi vey. Not very proud of this one.

Organization:
6771cna.gif

For some reason, I really like these. Simple, yet effective.

First try, Karl (Me):
6627ukk.gif

First, try at a pokemon style version of the real me. Not to bad, but not great.

Koal:
6fzisrt.gif

A gift, I made for a friend.

Better, Karl:
6cx0wgl.gif

Now, I like this one. I'm proud of this. : D

Zora:
62fwo6g.gif

I made, this for a trade. So I could get a Skarmory egg early on in Pearl.

Is that it? Oh wait!

4xy6c5h.gif

My own personall signature design, complete with up to date badges and pokémon.

I would, be greateful if I recive Critique.

Last edited by a moderator:
-Gasp!- You show much potential! :)

You shade, and that's a wonderful [size=5pt]((but rare))[/size] thing to see amongst the newer spriters. I can already see some unique things you're doing in your sprites - such as how you create hair, which means your developing a personal style early on, and that's awesome.

I very much so like the trainer card, especially how the boxes that hold the Poke'mon look like their [size=14pt]popping[/size] out.

Keep up with the good start ~ heaven knows we need more people who know how to shade. [glow=dodgerblue,2,300]​

@Nachoman: Thanklies, dude.

@Spriteon: Wow, what do I say. ^. ^;;
All I can think of, is a HUGE thanks. If I need any helps, I will definately contact you. Now for cyber hug! *Glomp*

Kisoutengai Pokédex!
503cmpu.gif

Pokédex information.

6au3b48.gif

Pokédex Coloured.

4r2bt4y.gif

Top two, pure black outline, bottom two coloured outline.