1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Krazed's, lovely jubblies.

Discussion in 'Creative Archive' started by Krazed, Jul 31, 2007.

1. Hey there, folks. Krazed here with a sprite topic. I'm BRAND new to this here Pokey style of spriting. So bear with me. :3

Lets beign, with my first to last try.

Krazed:[​IMG]
    My first try, oi vey. Not very proud of this one.

Organization: [​IMG]
    For some reason, I really like these. Simple, yet effective.

First try, Karl (Me): [​IMG]
    First, try at a pokemon style version of the real me. Not to bad, but not great.

Koal: [​IMG]
    A gift, I made for a friend.

Better, Karl: [​IMG]
    Now, I like this one. I'm proud of this. : D

Zora: [​IMG]
    I made, this for a trade. So I could get a Skarmory egg early on in Pearl.

Is that it? Oh wait!

[​IMG]
    My own personall signature design, complete with up to date badges and pokémon.

I would, be greateful if I recive Critique.

#1 Krazed, Jul 31, 2007
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 27, 2014
  2. Nice job on the TC template.

3. -Gasp!- You show much potential! :)

You shade, and that's a wonderful [size=5pt]((but rare))[/size] thing to see amongst the newer spriters. I can already see some unique things you're doing in your sprites - such as how you create hair, which means your developing a personal style early on, and that's awesome.

I very much so like the trainer card, especially how the boxes that hold the Poke'mon look like their [size=14pt]popping[/size] out.

Keep up with the good start ~ heaven knows we need more people who know how to shade. [glow=dodgerblue,2,300]​

4. @Nachoman: Thanklies, dude.

@Spriteon: Wow, what do I say. ^. ^;;
    All I can think of, is a HUGE thanks. If I need any helps, I will definately contact you. Now for cyber hug! *Glomp*

5. Kisoutengai Pokédex!
    [​IMG]

Pokédex information.

[​IMG]

Pokédex Coloured.

[​IMG]