• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Hey can i ask someone who is a great artist to draw something

could someone please draw me as a trainer i would look like my Trainer card ace. And he would have Ninetales ears , his eyes would be a deep red to show his evil side. On his shoulder could be his pet Snivy know as Blue. His clothing would be Black t-shirt and Black jeans also wearing a Black jacket.

Please would someone do this for me... i just got back to pokecharms and .....i guess people don't know much about Me but i used to be a kind of good roleplayer but i think i'm losing it....life sucks.

Now I'm not a great artist:D. My drawing skills consist of looking up HOW TO websites and drawing from there. However, there are some really great artists on this site, and many of them have "Request" pages. I know Kragn has one. He's great, but fairly busy right now. I don't know about other ones. Just ask good artists whether they're taking requests or not.

As for life: if it seems like it's at it's worst, that means it can only get BETTER!

@Mockingchu haha, I happened to find this while going to my requests. By the way, I don't know why I feel it necessary to say this, but I am a she! xD

Anyways, hello Tsu! I'd be happy to help, like Mockingchu said. In case you already have someone else in mind doing this request, I won't start it before getting your permission first. :)

Hi! I'd love to help, because I can art XD! :) Also, as Kragn said, I won't start until I get your permission.

Last edited:

Shiny Motley

2016 Singles Football
Hey @Tsu and everyone else in this thread, the trainer sprite used in the trainer card is actually one of mine, and I don't feel comfortable with you using it as the basis for your character design, let alone anyone else drawing the character.