• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Helping a Rusty Writer

Hello all, I am a rusty writer. I was curious if anyone would want to help this expired writer renew himself by character development in PRP.

I have some ideas, so if you leave a reply, or a message, or a Skype message so we could talk one on one after I get off work (which is 7:00pm Central time).

Shiny Motley

2016 Singles Football
I would be interested XD I mean, I've been looking for an RP to join for a while now, and this really caught my interest despite lack of information. I'll be willing to help ya as long as you tell give a little more info about tje rp (plot, your character, setting, etc.)

Psycho Monkey

Member of the Literary Elite Four
If you have ideas I'd love to see them. I'll be more than willing to help as long as I know what I'm getting myself into ;)

Here's the plot for my ideal RP:

Severin Viper comes from a family of Seviper trainers, and is destined to be a master of Seviper... or so you'd think. Severin lives in the Viper Mansion of Pastoria City, and begins his journey from there. He's a bit of a serious/goofy character, even with his own motto. (TeamRocket-ishwhut) Basically, a traveling trainer defeating Gyms and trainers with his top six Pokemon, only with a new organization on the rise. What that is is something I'm thinking about.

What do you think?

Psycho Monkey

Member of the Literary Elite Four