• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

DPPt/HGSS Gym teams for my wi fi gyms

ok other gym leaders from my wi fi gyms are asking me to make there teams better (i'm not good at that so i am asking you guys lol ......) ok well i am showing you there trainer cards but there are some rules to it.

All eevee forms mast be kept for all cards. (we are the eevee gyms)

for the grass the evos of Oddish must be kept

for the fire Magmortar must stay

for the thunder Electivire must stay

and there is no rules for the ice and water

erikacard.png

Flannerycard.png

cardforjack.png

cardforaim.png

cardformia.png

[size=10pt]all the sprites are made by SweetSmoochum ask her for use DO NOT TAKE WITH OUT ASKING PLEASE[/size]

Posting some moves, natures, EVs and abilites (Only if it has two abilities).
Otherwise, I can't really ehlp you out other than saying, you better have a diverse movepool to guard against most of your team's weaknesses.

Hope that helped.

well i guess they just want to know what pokemon to trade for what pokemon

like instead of ninetails you should have -----

i can ask them what moves they have later but anyone got any ideas without knowing the moves

Abomasnow could be dropped for Ludicolo to get rid of the Fire-Weakness. Tropius can be dropped for Breloom/Cradily/Torterra.

There aren't many Fire-Types, so that'll do.

For the Electric team, Manectric/Luxray can be dropped for Rotom to avoid Earthquake.

Ice types, Gyarados can be dropped for Mamoswine. Lapra/Dewgong/Walrein could be dropped for Frosslass and Abomasnow.

Drop Pelliper for Gyarados. Mantyke for either Quagsire/Swampert/Whiscash/Gastrodon. Wailord can be dropped for Empoleon.

Hope that helped.

Abomasnow could be dropped for Ludicolo to get rid of the Fire-Weakness. Tropius can be dropped for Breloom/Cradily/Torterra.