1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

♥ Eevium's Art Hub ♥

Discussion in 'Requests' started by EeviumZ, Sep 20, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Why hello, fellow Pokecharmers!

I've decided to start taking art requests! I'm a fairly new artist, so the only style I can currently take requests for is Japanese Kawaii.

Some side notes:
    1) Human/Humanoid characters only. Wings are most likely impossible unless they're relatively simple. Horns, animal ears, and the like all are fine.
    2) I haven't done digital art before so I'm currently only doing hand-drawn works. Unless you want a haphazardly done MS Paint work.
    3) Turnaround time depends on a lot of things. Please don't pressure me about when it will be done.
    4) A reference picture would be MASSIVELY helpful. Even something done on a character maker online will suffice. If you don't have a reference, please try to be very detailed with your appearance and expect a longer turnaround.
    5) I can do up to four characters in one work.

EDIT: I'm also willing to do Pokemon recolors or fusions, if you give me some time.

Form:
    Character Name:
    Character Appearance (Be detailed, optional if reference is included):
    Character Reference Image:
    Background:
    Pose:
    Special Notes:

Tsamia - For PrincessPika~chan (Drawing Phase)
    Soul Theris Mack - For Cryronn the Mudkip (Planning Phase)
    Nella - For Kasumi Daiyamondo (Not Started)
    Heart Star - For Heart Star (Not Started)

#1 EeviumZ, Sep 20, 2019
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2019
  2. Name: Soul Theris Mack
    Ref. Image: D2BAADC4-5873-4A6C-ABA8-04C72BDE383F.jpeg
    Background: I found this. AF88B825-DB45-4500-873F-94DC38F0E459.jpeg
    Pose: Casual pose, maybe one arm down, the other holding a single blue flame.
    Special Notes: To hopefully not have to make you draw his galaxy-patterned hands, I recommend just drawing the gloves.

3. ^ Accepted!