• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

DPPt/HGSS Doc, I've come down with a case of the newbies, help me out mang!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yeah.. I suck0rs @ Pokemon. ^^

I'm stuck at Norm, and I'm feeling to lazy to travel half-way around the globe to catch a fighting type, then lvl it to 25, so lets see what my other options are. Here is a list of my current party, their lvls/stats and moveset. Remember, I've only just obtained my 4th badge, so I'm only nearing 30 (though, none yet).

If you would be so kind, I would appreciate anyone who could post some changes that I could make to my team, whether it be new moves, or replacement pokemon. I'm new to this Hoen thing, and so I didn't know which ones were any count. ^^()

Current Party:

----------
Swellow Lvl27
Silk Scarf
---
Hp:77
Atk:55
Def:46
Sp.Atk:36
Sp.Def:33
Spd:78
---
Wind Attack
Steel Wing
Secret Power
Quick Attack
---------

---------
Marshtomp Lvl29
Quick Claw
---
HP:85
Atk:52
Def:46
Sp.Atk:48
Sp.Def:51
Spd:41
---
Tackle
Foresight
MudShot
WaterGun
---------

---------
Torkoal Lvl26
None
---
HP:76
Atk:55
Def:77
Sp.Atk:56
Sp.Def:51
Spd:17
---
Ember
Body Slam
Strength
OverHeat
---------

---------
Kirlia Lvl27
Macho Brace
---
HP:65
Atk:37
Def:27
Sp.Atk:44
Sp.Def:43
Spd:42
---
Shock Wave
Psychic
Calm Mind
Teleport
---------

---------
Nuzleaf Lvl26
Blackglasses
---
Hp:79
Atk:46
Def:27
sp.Atk:48
Sp.Def:33
Spd:44
---
Rock Smash (its the shiznet?)
Bullet Seed
Fake Out
Cut
---------

---------
Trapinch Lvl23 (Recent Catch)
Exp. Share
---
Hp:59
Atk:56
Def:32
Sp.Atk:24
Sp.Def:29
Spd:11
---
Bite
Sand-Attack
Faint Attack
---------​

Yeah....I know... I suck.. and I need help.. so someone, anyone, give it!