• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Your Dreamdate

Okay so I'm sure a lot of us have an idea of what we like in guys and girls. So this thread is for you to discuss what your dreamguy or dreamgirl would look and/or be like. Pictures are optional but strongly encouraged, even if you don't think you're good at drawing it's still fun to try. I'll start!

UekPs.png

Here he is, my dreamguy. (I'm not very good at drawing people but this is good enough) As you can see he is very manly and brooding. He has dark black hair and green eyes and hasn't shaved in a day or two. He's 6'3 and two years older than I am. He's not super muscley or anything but he has pretty sweet biceps. We have a few of the same interests but he's also introduced me to a lot of stuff that I didn't like before I met him, and he's started to like some of my favorite things as well. His favorite Pokemon is Slugma. He's nervous around people because he was kind of a loser in High School. We like to go to the beach together and have picnics and climb trees and watch movies. (oh my god i'm so aloneeee)

Bonus: My dreamgirl is Sigourney Weaver. No changes necessary.

okay that's mine, so show me your guys's dreamdates! You can always post more than once if you want to. Have fun :)