• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Wii hits U.S. Tommorrow

Wii hits the U.S. tommorrow read all about it!!!! I saw people outside of target just waiting for the Wii. When I get the Wii it'll be so awesome

Yep. At about midnight tonight ( about 4 hours from now) im going to get on line at one of the local targets due to EB and Wally World (Wal-Mart) only ordering for their pre-orders.

*EXCITED* :D

Sem

The Last of the Snowmen
Former Administrator
Sem get's his tomorrow as well...

*Laughs at all who don't get the Wii tomorrow.*

Well you better hurry and get one before they run out. At my Target there are only 63 left I cant imagine how many there are at yours.

Yeah, being a college student, I'm not exactly rolling in dough. I'm going to wait until after Christmas, when I have a little more expendable cash.

Linkachu

Hero of Pizza
Staff member
Administrator
Supposedly a Sunday shopping law was past here on Friday to finally give Prince Edward Island Sunday shopping 7-months of the year (April to December), but I'm not sure if it applies for today.

Unless I can somehow get the cash out of family members - or have more stored at my grannies than I thought - I won't be getting a Wii today =/

I do, however, know at least one girl getting it at launch (my bro's roommate - she's a nice person ^^), and possibly a close friend of mine has managed to dig up the cash for one of his own (this after we both whined about being too broke to buy one). So... even if I don't get my own, like hell am I waiting to play it :O

I'll have a Wii by Christmas at the latest. My dad always gives us money, as do other relatives and my maternal grandparents. Added together with what I currently have, that should do it ^^

SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY!

Sem

The Last of the Snowmen
Former Administrator