• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

--->>war & revolution {who is right?}

((Yes, it's my first time roleplaying here. If there's something wrong with the board, just please lock and erase it before I embarrass myself further. I may have forgotten or overlooked something, so now would be the time for me to learn.
Also, please tell me if my posts start getting long or drawling. I tend to dwell.
Any advice is welcome.))

Snow descended gently from the heavens, spiraling to the earth to pile up in a century-old stack--it descended nearly fifty feet off the ground, glaciers of never-melting ice jutting up from between the soft piles of snow.

Here, an ancient legend had worked its way into every set of ears and eyes of the Old Villages. From every elder's mouth came the same tale, weaving into a great legend, an epic of idols, worries, and prophecies to rest forever within the minds of the children and the adults of the Old Tribes--a tale woven from the finest tongues into the choppy, hard Common Tongue, simply so those of the New Villages could understand them.