• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

um.. I'm new around here

My name is Brad. My nick name is DJ 9-Volt

My interests are pokemon,video games, computers, music, ddr, and television

if this is in the wrong forum plz move it

Til then see ya

Linkachu

Hero of Pizza
Staff member
Administrator
We don't generally have topics like this, but what the hey. My name's Katie, nickname Linkachu (sometimes just Raichu).
Interests are many, although they can be summed up as Pokemon (duh), Anime, Video Games (notably RPGs), Fantasy & Sci Fi stuff, most everything by Joss Whedon, various DVD series' (or television, but generally there's nothing good on TV anymore =/), animals/nature in general, music and hanging with friends. (And that's 'summed up' ^^)

Nice to meet you, Brad, and hope to see you around.

im new to and im sami i go by lunareon (stupid pokegod but i just like the name) how do u get different ranks, put up personalized pics under ur name, and i like basically pokemon and other crud

Linkachu

Hero of Pizza
Staff member
Administrator
uhmm..hi im new around here..

Uh huh... Same IP and host as Lunareon, and almost the exact same email addy. You also appeared the exact same day (and around the exact same time) she was n00b'd.

Maybe by some twist of fate you're not her and actually an older sibling (as going by your profile) but as of now your writing style looks oddly the same.

Coincidence, eh? :p

ok first i am her older sib!!!!!!!!!! ive her, katie second youngest and willy third. and i took advantage of her being n00b'd . now she refuses to come to the computer, before she would neva get off. besides im the one who got her into pokemon. i onderstand why u'd think this though. if u want ill leave.

Linkachu

Hero of Pizza
Staff member
Administrator