• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open The Pokemon House Discussion (Pokemon RP)

https://pokecharms.com/threads/the-pokemon-house.21507/

This is my first time hosting a rp so please forgive me if i make a mistake.
This is basically about Pokemon living together making allies and enemies. Battles are pretty usual, but must be done with consent from Head of Dorm. The House can take 30 Pokemon, but I'm only expecting somewhere around 8.

Crushes allowed, but keep it PG
I like to have RP's where a lot of description is used, so at least two lines per post
Thing is, I want this to start out pretty simple so...
Only first Evolutions until later on
All other RP rules are followed
Please warn me if you are going away for at least two days so I know that you haven't just quit, other than that, have fun!

Name:
Nickname (e.g. if you were called Timothy, Tim would be used here):
Species:
Gender (Please remember which pokemon are genderless):
Appearance (clothes and visible items):
Item:
Effect:
Side-Effect (Just to make it balanced):
Moves (2 to 3 while you haven't evolved):
Allies:
Enemies:

First Floor:
1:
2: Saikuk (@Clunpsy )
3: Jolty (@Sparkling Emolga )
4: Tempo (@ScaldingPhoenix)
5: Daze (@RenzFlintrock )
6: Eve (@EeviumZ )
7: Ariana (@RenzFlintrock )
8: Mudd (@Clunpsy )
9: Amanda (@Tudor21G )
Dorm Leader/ Head of Dorm: Sol (Still could be taken @ThAtGuY101 )

Name: Mudra
Nickname: Mudd
Species: Mudkip
Appearance (clothes and visible items): Wears a plain, black satchel around her waist, with a small yellow love heart on it. She also wears a Purple Amulet around her neck
Item: Mysterious Purple Amulet
Effect: Makes her moves stronger while confused
Side-Effect: Makes her confused for longer
Moves: Water Gun and Mud Slap
Allies: Saikuk
Enemies:

Name: Saikuk
Nickname: Syke
Species: Espurr