• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

The horrible art of Musa

Im not very good at drawing..at all really......So here goes..

This is the Chibi form of my RP Character, Musa.

chibimusaaa.jpg

This is him again..with a bird in a kimono..Im horrible with coloring ><

yhg-1.jpg

Kumo and Musa, Kumo is Musa's friend

shinrawewantoublank.jpg

I would post more but...I dont know how this site is, Blood-Graphic wise..^^''

EDIT:: Im adding on two more..Just because I wanted to..Kk

lessviolent.jpg

Musa and Kumo..Lol dont ask its a very complicated story behind this picture..its sort of an inside joke between me and Kumo..(Yes Kumo is real >

Aww Thanks so much! My first comment! And its someone I know *Glomp*

^^'' Lol you get to RP with Musa, your fimilar with him XD I find that Ironic and amusing lol.

Yes XD He is a guy..I know he's girly but he has to be because I'm girly >< Me and my friend wanted to have characters that acted and looked like us^^ I sorta look like that, just with black hair XD, we even have most of those outfits.

Thanks so much for commenting! Yay another person who knows me from the RP XD So now you know what Musa looks like..Lol.

I see. I'd draw a picture of myself, but I'm not attractive enough to make it look anywhere near as hot at that.

I take it that's you in the photo in your sig with the Meowth?

Yes XD That is me. I know I look very odd..but I..Well I guess I kind of AM very odd but..thanks anyway XD I'll make sure to put up more pictures of my drawings soon^^

Though most of them are horribly bloody lol.

Thanks so much!! (I think its funny how everyone from the RP is here XD)
I like teh Chibi's to..Thats why I do them >>...

Here is another I did of Kumo and Musa Chibi's. We thought it was funny because I made them Chibi's and Musa has an even Chibier Cloud Plushie Lol.