• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Ask to Join The End..? [DISCUSSION]

Hello, I am new to Pokecharms and want to rp, so I have this one idea to share.

Plot:
The world has changed.. drastically..

Two years ago, an ongoing pandemic had been raging on. This pandemic affected the globe drastically, and has killed many people and Pokémon in the process.

An unknown source had made the “vaccine“ to the pandemic. It had been a success, and it showed positive results.

The least infected of the regions, Kalos, had not received any shipments, as it had barely any cases. But that wasn’t the reason; all transports of the “vaccine” had failed, and nobody knows the reason as to why.

But this would soon prove lucky to the Kalos region, as the “vaccine” really didn’t show any positive effects. Rather, it would show negative effects.

Soon, the vaccine revealed its true purpose. Its first victim had changed.. drastically. They would have blank, red eyes, and talked rather weirdly. Their Pokémon were also changed like that. They would also turn out to be more agile, more strong, and more intelligent.

This would soon go to all who got injected with the vaccine. One by one, the regions got destroyed. Kanto. Galar. Johto. Alola. Unova. Sinnoh. Hoenn.

Only Kalos remained, and yet had anyone get affected by the “vaccine”, as Kalos hadn’t received it yet.

But time only tells when Kalos falls too..

And that was what came up in your mind. You, an experienced trainer, wanted to stop Kalos from falling too.

You had received a message from Professor Sycamore that asked a huge favour, saying,

Dear _____,
As you probably know, the whole world is under anarchy.