1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Team advice ...^_^

Discussion in 'The Doctor's Clinic' started by zethose, Dec 7, 2010.

1. umm hey guys im also new at competative battleing (herpderp good spelling) and would love some help ... I dont think they are terrible but they could use work soooo yeah ;D here we go

Crobat - CAP'N NERO
    no item yet
    -fly
    -cross poison
    -air slash
    -(looking for way to get toxic but currently mean look)

Forretress - MAD YET?
    leftovers
    -bug bite
    -protect
    -gyro ball
    -explosion

Gallade - EXCALIBER
    quick powder
    -leaf blade
    -close combat
    -swords dance
    -psycho cut

Lapras - ATLANTIS (I love this thing so I might want to leave it alone)
    leftovers
    -surf
    -thunder
    -ice beam
    -rain dance

Typlosion - ...!
    (Again deciding item maybe move weakening berry for ground because earthquake murders me)
    -Flamethrower
    -swagger
    -swift (for annoying avoiders seeing as it always hits)
    -focus blast

Kabutops - Rouge
    Muscle band / expert belt
    -rock slide
    -waterfall
    -???(right now rock climb)
    -stealth rock

After note: Soooo yeah I love the kabutops and lapras combo with swift swim and gallade is fun open to any suggestions please and thanks :p

Attached Files:

2. KoL

KoL Expert FPS Player
    Staff Member Moderator

We're getting there, but a few changes are crucial here. Your movesets alone aren't bad, but there's a few necessary changes: