• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Tailon Attempts to Drawwww~

Tailon

Gryffindork
Title should tell you what this is, that being my art thread~! So I drew these a while ago:

Sethgiftartv2.png

This here is one of Rex's characters, Seth, a Buizel from a world were Pokemon have formed a society of their own, and wear clothes and stuff~

Donart.png

This guy's Don, a Honchkrow belonging to one of my OCs.

I'll take requests if you really want 'em, I could use them since I'm generally at a loss for ideas. I must warn I'm not very good at drawing people :>

Request Form:

Pokemon/Character/etc.:
Writing (Optional):

Edit: Since I've been in a drawing mood lately, I feel the need to add some rules here.

-I'll only take three requests at a time
-Please comment constructively before requesting

There's only one rule y'all have to follow, so please do ;-;

Request List

-Blisk-

-Absy-

-Open-

Last edited by a moderator:
I really like these. I really like the detail you have there with Don's wings. Seth's pretty well done as well. I really like the scarf. Like Don's wing, it has great detail for depth. :3

If you wouldn't mind... can I have either a Totodile or a Feraligatr? Your choice. Their names are Niko and Ali, respectively. Thanks, Tailon. :)

These are awesome! My favorite is the Honchkrow one. Not because I like Honchkrow more, it is because it seems like it was the harder one to draw. When I first looked at the Buizel one, I looked up at yuor Sora avi and they looked so similar. Don't know why. xDD Mind doing a Ctndaquil or a Typhlosion? I don't mind if you don't want to. :D

I really like these, Tailon. ^^
The poses look very natural and fit both Pokemon very well :)