• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open Super humans, souls in the dark. (Sign ups!)

Hello there everybody! I'm new to Pokecharms and am really looking forward to getting into the roleplaying community here. So basically my idea for this roleplay is that in this version of earth various individuals have gained superpowers through various methods, experiments, mutations and whatnot. Its these particular people who we shall be roleplaying as throughout this story. The general public are a little uncertain of these super humans as some have questionable motives and cause massive amounts of destruction wherever they go. The governments of the world have taken to deeming any use of a supernatural power illegal and even those who use their powers for good are sought after by their forces, seeking to put them behind bars or perhaps other more malicious tasks...

You can chose a character from any nationality and any region of the world but they will all have to meet up for this to work, just remember that! Other than that the rules are as follows:
  • All the usual Pokecharms rules.
  • You can have a max of one main character and one side character that you roleplay as directly. You're free to create as many npc's as you want.
  • No overpowered abilities, I dont want to see somebody running around with something unbeatable.
  • Your free to have as much backstory as you like but if you'd rather explore it in the roleplay that's fine instead.
Anyway now for my character bio! I will leave a blank copy should you wish to fill one out as well.

Name: Jake Everett
Height: 5ft 8 inches