1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Star's Sprite Shop (Reopened)

Discussion in 'Requests' started by Staroid, Jul 7, 2017.

1. Welcome to Star's Sprite Shop!
    Here, I can:
    - Recolor
    ▪Trainer Sprites
    ▪ Pokemon Sprites
    - Fusions
    Keep it simple, okay? I'm relatively new to fusions. For example: I'll try to do a Rayquaza and Absol, but not a Tyranitar and Golurk, okay?

2. The Snom Prince

The Snom Prince Previously The Exorciser

Are you able to Sprite Fakemon?

3. Heh, I'll attempt to do so.

4. The Snom Prince

Japayne Fakemon Eyestro.png Can you try and do Eyestro? If you can't I can give you a trainer sprite to make

Staroid likes this.
  5. As soon as I started, my app crashed. Request your trainer, I don't think I can do Eyestro, sorry. ^^

6. The Snom Prince

I don't actually have any trainers or at least people that are supposed to be in the Pokemon world

Staroid likes this.
  7. Can you make Camellia my trainer if you can't remember what she looks like go to my profile and go to my about

8. I don't really know just any girl one that looks kinda cute

9. I'll just pick a random one, 'kay?

10. The Snom Prince

I may have something for you to sprite but I am unsure if you'd be okay with it...

Staroid likes this.
  11. @The Exorciser tell me~! I'll attempt, amd if I can't then I'll tell you, alright?

@Princess Lila
    camilla.png Here's Camilla, but I can't add the flowers, sorry~! Sorry for the bad quality too.

12. The Snom Prince

well...here Aura June.png I understand if you say no I myself find it weird to draw her

Staroid likes this.
  13. M'kay. Might use a veteran sprite or the Cynthia sprite.

14. The Snom Prince

a sorta happy looking sprite is all I need for her (She's stupidly happy) but I trust you :)

15. Yeah. I'm having a bit of a problem changing the skin tone, can I keep it y'know the normal but paler?

16. The Snom Prince