• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Shiny's Sprites

Welp, my name is Shiny and I've been spriting for about 8 months now. I've learned a couple tricks and stuff along the way.

Anyways, here's what i can do:

Recolors
Heatran-ShinyGastrodonSwap.png

These can be recolored as another Pokemon or with a color scheme of your choosing.

Fusions
Kuruamyu-WOrmadonFusion.png

A creation of 1 or more Pokemon. Often comes out looking like their 'offspring'.

Infernoes
tehhawtness.png

A method of spriting used to create layers to make the Pokemon 'flamish'. Can be any color of your choice.

Pokeballs
TurtwigBall.png

A Pokeball customized to look like a certain Pokemon.

Devamps
DevampEnbouh.png

Making a newer generation Pokemon look like an older one. Made to intentionally look 'crappy'. Opposite of Revcamps

Revamps
KingdraRevamp.png

Making an older generation Pokemon look like a newer one. Involves editing shading, parts, and colors. Opposite of Decamps.

Re-Types
DragonTypepikachu.png

Fusing, recoloring, and /soemtimes/ scratching on a Pokemon to make it look like a different type.

Pillow Shades
image.png

An Inferno involving the Pokemon's own colors.

Disguises
Dratini-EkansDisguise.png

Fusing, scratching, and recoloring markings onto a Pokemon to disguise it as another.
Advisory: Not all Pokemon are disguisable

Shadow Pokemon
ShadowThing.png

A creation of my own, recoloring a Pokemon to make it a Shadow Pokemon.

Sprite-overs
CroconawSpriteOver.png
oshawottpixels.png

Going over an official artwork of a Pokemon and creating it into a sprite. Doesn't necessarily have a set in stone size.

soliek, you may go ahead and request a sprite, and I'll get to it ASAP.

I only take requests if you comment on my work first.