1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Shiny's Sprites

Discussion in 'Creative Archive' started by Shiny, Mar 8, 2011.

1. Welp, my name is Shiny and I've been spriting for about 8 months now. I've learned a couple tricks and stuff along the way.

Anyways, here's what i can do:

Recolors
    [​IMG]
    These can be recolored as another Pokemon or with a color scheme of your choosing.

Fusions
    [​IMG]
    A creation of 1 or more Pokemon. Often comes out looking like their 'offspring'.

Infernoes
    [​IMG]
    A method of spriting used to create layers to make the Pokemon 'flamish'. Can be any color of your choice.

Pokeballs
    [​IMG]
    A Pokeball customized to look like a certain Pokemon.

Devamps
    [​IMG]
    Making a newer generation Pokemon look like an older one. Made to intentionally look 'crappy'. Opposite of Revcamps

Revamps
    [​IMG]
    Making an older generation Pokemon look like a newer one. Involves editing shading, parts, and colors. Opposite of Decamps.

Re-Types
    [​IMG]
    Fusing, recoloring, and /soemtimes/ scratching on a Pokemon to make it look like a different type.

Pillow Shades
    [​IMG]
    An Inferno involving the Pokemon's own colors.

Disguises
    [​IMG]
    Fusing, scratching, and recoloring markings onto a Pokemon to disguise it as another.
    Advisory: Not all Pokemon are disguisable

Shadow Pokemon
    [​IMG]
    A creation of my own, recoloring a Pokemon to make it a Shadow Pokemon.

Sprite-overs
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    Going over an official artwork of a Pokemon and creating it into a sprite. Doesn't necessarily have a set in stone size.

soliek, you may go ahead and request a sprite, and I'll get to it ASAP.

I only take requests if you comment on my work first.