• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

RoseTea Pixels

Okay... I like to make dolls...
When I have the time... I like to make them animated...

I am not good at making bases, so I use KawaiiHannah's bases, and alter them for my use.
(Google her to find her Pixel Gallery)
And I even contacted her for permission to use them...

Anyways... Here are a few things I have down...

34y8lyp.gif

^This was the first ever animated doll I did.
I like it, and I think it will always be a favorite of mine. ^ ^;;

And currently, I am making a thank you doll for Spriteon - since she made me a trainer sprite that's out of this world!​

I just did a complete U-Turn from my bed back to the computer once I saw this. xD Again, loving the dolly. Flesh tone with the white ears would be perfect. ^^

If you'd like, and if it'd save you the trouble of animating it so much, maybe instead of making it move like so, would leaving it in it's neutral pose and having the Gem/Tail change colors be easier than animating all those bases? It's perfectly adorable as is, and I dun wanna make you work really hard. xD Being a college student and all.​

Hmm... I can do that. ^ ^

And so you know...
I just had my exams today, so I am done with school now. xD
I got an A in Art, and a B in Visual Basic. ^ ^
-part time student-

And I am flattered.
My thread kept you from going to bed!​

This should make your life easier then. Instead of like...all the ker-bobbing element colors there are out there, I only picked my favorites. xD Since Spriteon really is a giant Mood Ring as another member called it. So this might help a bit.

6ScaleCG.png

Spriteon's tail, since you used it right from the sprite, has 6 different shades on the tail. You can use you're own custom colors if you want, it's really just a guide.​

Yep, that does make things easier. ^ ^