• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

~Project Charmon~

OpeningProf-1.png

? ? ?- Hello, and welcome to the fantastic, new world of Charmon~ My name is Professor Cheska Narra; but please, just call me Cheska. You are about to set foot into a remarkable new world full of mystery and adventure. What's that? You've done all this before? Well, ladies and gentlemen, let me assure you, this journey will be one unlike anything you've experienced thus far.

CJenova.png

Cheska- Oh? What is this little one beside me, you ask? Why, it is a Charmon of course~ Charmons are the wondrous creatures of this world, and this little one here is a local species from the Shinwa Region, where my lab is located. What do I do? I am a Charmon researcher. My job is to find out all there is about these mysterious creatures. Where did they come from, why are they here; these are just some of the many questions I hope to answer. Hmm? You wish to help me in this endeavor? Oh, that's wonderful~ I really could use some help around here. Alright, let's get started and jump into the world of Charmon~

Starters.png

Cheska- Oh, right; I should warn you. The world of Charmon might be a fascinating world, but it is also a dangerous one as well. These Charmons might look adorable, but they can certainly pack a punch and hold their own. Some of them might not take kindly to humans...or whatever you are~ For this reason, you should have a Charmon yourself. Here at my lab, I have managed to raise and befriend a trio of Charmons. They've helped me a lot with my research, and now they can help you. When a wild Charmon attacks, these Charmons will jump in and defend you from their assault. Which one would you like?

001-002.png