1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Post Your Desktop!

Discussion in 'Small Talk' started by Mystic_Suicune, Jun 27, 2010.

1. [​IMG]

I play Touhou Project games :> And ignore my Pajama Sam, Mystery of Veggie Island, and Clifford shortcuts they do not exist D:
    Annnd Mittens mah desktop Kitty eats all I delete and puts it in her Bin ♥

2. [​IMG]

c:

I don't really change my desktop much because my computer has weird screen dimensions. The artist of this (KujaEx on dA) resized it to fit my computer's weird screen dimensions.

I've been using it for almost 7 months 8D

3. [​IMG] Keepin' it simple. You know how I do. ♥

4. Nim

Nim

[​IMG]

I still has Windows XP :0

CursedTea likes this.
  5. Needlessly huge image go!

[​IMG]

6. [​IMG]

Yeah, Natsu is my favorite character :) well Zacky and Abel in my stories are my favorite but Natsu is my favorite charrie that doesn't belong to me XD;;

7. As for mine: (Also pokemon world online isnt that stupid internet game, tis a actual pokemon RP game icons, walking and stuff)
    [​IMG]

8. [​IMG]
    K-ON, ilu ♥

Also yes shutup I know all of my icons are covering Yui's face D:<

ehem. ♥

9. Ehh, I might as well.

[​IMG]

Whee, generic blue furry characters. :3

On a related note, Ziwzih Ziwzih OO OO OO is a rather interesting song.

10. [​IMG]
    Just got this one, figured you guys would like it. Not sure who made it found it on a 4chan topic.

11. [​IMG]

That's Ashley Greene. If its breaking any rules (since it's body paint, so IDK) I'll put it in a link

12. Post #15 Yay
    [​IMG]
    Oops. I like shiping Ash and May. And I guess I didn't pay attention to my slideshow. :D
    It was either this or my Left 4 Dead thing.

13. Linkachu

Linkachu Hero of Pizza
    Staff Member Administrator

Awesome picture, Jeydis. :)

My desktop hasn't changed since I last posted it in May, so here it is again:

[​IMG]