• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open Pokemon: The Infinite Forest.

(Bare with me here, I've never made an rp before, and I'm still new to pokecharms. Also at the time of writing I won't be able to rp, since it's so freaking late.)
Hello! Welcome to Pokemon: The Infinite Forest. Let me show you some rules so you don't jump in blindly with NO idea what to do,

1: If you need to RP as a wild Pokemon, Please, feel free to do so.
2: This is NOT a trainer rp, You play as a Pokemon, (In the way how PMD works, You used to be a human, but were sent to the Pokemon world, This goes for all characters, EVERYBODY is a former human.)
3: Don't have more then two characters, Having more then two can eventually get confusing, and sometimes annoying to wright or read. (I don't know if it's just me, but having a lot of characters in an rp bugs me.)
4: No legends/mythicals, Period, No exceptions.
5: Have fun!
6: Make sure to follow all the official roleplay rules.
You can join the rp at any time, But make sure to tell us your character!
Example:

Name: James
Gender: Male (You can have any gender. For all I care, your gender can be god,)