• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Ask to Join Pokemon Nuzlocke Generation One

Hello!, I'm new to Pokecharms and I want try roleplaying. So here is my first Roleplay

Story: Kids from Pallet town embark on journey across the Kanto region acquiring badges and defeating Pokémon trainers and eventually become the champion, The one thing is if their Pokémon faints they cant come back.

Rules:
1).No legendaries
2).No Mary Sue's
3).Remember that no nuzlocke is perfect one so that means eventually some Pokémon has to faint.
4).This nuzlocke is based off of FireRed so only Generation 1-3(The story will change a bit so it will make sense)
5).Since everybody can't have the same starter I will put list and you can reserve a starter for yourself
6).FOLLOW POKECHARMS RULES

Nuzlocke rules in case you don't know
If Pokémon faints they are gone forever
Only the first Pokémon you find in each new area can be caught
To make things a little easier you can use potions outside of the Pokémon center
If a Pokémon faints before you get Poke balls it does not count

Format:

Name:

Appearance

Characteristics

Starter Pokémon:

My OC

Name: Alex

Appearance: She has bright blue hair and black eyes. She sports a black t-shirt and usually wears a sweater around her waist, She also wears black jeans and black running shoes. She has a blue bag around her arm, She wears a amulet around her neck that looks like a flower with purple gem in it. she is also light skin

Characteristics A very good tactician, She is quite energetic and sometimes very emotional. She is very dependable person, If you need help from her she will help

Starter: Cyndaquil,

Starters Available:
Squirtle