• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open Pokemon Monotype Championship~

Which region should this Roleplay take place in

• Kanto

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Johto

• Hoenn

• Sinnoh

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • Unova

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • Kalos

Votes: 7 77.8%
  • Alola

• Total voters
Author's Note~
Hey! My name is Auro45 and I am the creator of this RP. I am new to Pokecharms and I think this RP might have been done before, but I just wanted to start my own roleplay. This is a going to be a tournament of trainers who specialize with a certain type of pokemon. There will be a total of 17 spots available (One for each type, excluding the one I am going to pick). You may be able to choose another type team if you like, but only if not enough people join (Which will probably happen from what I've seen) I am not exactly sure how this competition will happen. Feel free to tell me ideas of improvement to make this Roleplay better.

Rules (Must Read)

• Follow the roleplay guidelines please.
  • One type only, not more than one. An example is a Electric team of Jolteon(Electric), Vikavolt(Bug/Electric), and Luxray(Electric).
  • No megas please, Even if you are allowed to use one, It wouldn't be fair for everyone else who can't use one
  • I am not allowing shiny pokemon unless you explain why they are and "Just because he found it" is not a valid reason
  • No Fakemon allowed in this Roleplay, sorry or mixes of Pokemon or Pokefusions.
  • No using more than one of a pokemon (For example, don't use 6 Charizards and call it a Fire Team)
  • We will be using 6 Pokemon, no more and no less
  • No Legendary Pokemon and/or Ultra Beasts
  • Pseudo Legendary Pokemon are allowed, but please don't have a full team of them (For example, A team of Dragons with Dragonite, Salamence, Garchomp, Hydregion, Goodra, and Kommo-o)