1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pokémon Direct Announced for January 9th

  1. Demelza

    Demelza Eevee Tamer
    Staff Member Moderator

    Pokemon Direct January.jpeg

    It has been announced by Nintendo of America today that a new Pokémon Direct will air on Thursday the 9th of January. The presentation will be roughly 20 minutes long and begin at 6:30AM PT, 9:30AM ET, 2:30PM UK and 3:30PM in Europe.

    What information the Direct will contain is unknown, but all of the current Wild Area Events in Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield also end on the 9th - so we wouldn't be surprised if some of the news is about new ones.

    Are you excited for the Direct?
     
    #1 Demelza, Jan 7, 2020
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2020

Comments

Discussion in 'Pokécharms News' started by Demelza, Jan 7, 2020.

Share This Page