• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Ask to Join OHSHC: Tales of Ouran Academy Discussion/Sign Up

Hello, one and all! ValiantVictini speaking! So I’ve been in an Ouran mood lately, so why not? If no one else is going to do it, I will. Before I begin with rules, I’d like to point out that this is my first time doing one of these things, so please go easy on me, kay? To clarify, this roleplay will take place after the anime, so if you have not finished the anime, take your time to finish that and then come back here.

Rules (cuz we all love ‘em):
  • This is an OC-friendly roleplay, but you are more than welcome to take up canon characters as well, as long as you message me first if you want someone. First come, first serve! I will keep a list of who’s who once I get this settled.
  • When creating an OC, you can have them come from a wealthy family or make them commoners with scholarships like Haruhi, but whatever you do, do NOT overpower them. This means no making your character the most wealthy/powerful/beautiful person in the school. ”My character is very wealthy” is okay, but don’t count on getting in if your character is a “super-mega, gorgeous hottie who is a huge multi-trillionaire”. Blegh. That hurt to write.
  • You may create up to 2 OCs, but that’s it. I can’t keep track of all of you.
  • No siblings. I’m sorry, but I just don’t want to see something like, “Tamaki’s long-lost sister” or “Nekozawa’s cousin’s sister’s twice-removed” or something like that.
  • Keep it PG in here, PG-13 at the very least. Keep swearing to a minimum. I am a teen bean, myself, but for the sake of other roleplayers, keep it decent.
  • Write in Third Person’s perspective!! (Ex: He saw the bird; she played the flute.)