• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Need Signature Advice/Comments

i just made these signatures today. my first try using gimp. comments and advice would be nice; feel free to say what you want. i don't care about harshness since its my first time and I want to do better. Both of them look a little too big to me, and the color of the ground on the garchomp one looks a little weird. i wanted it to match the color of his skin.

unfortunately, this is not a request shop, but maybe it may be in the future if I get good feedback. but I kind of like those cute little fanbars that jeydis and teh purple one make. they're smaller and the get the same point across as these.

blaze.png

chomp.png

new:
vile.png

this one's for da ladies! ;) :-* this is where my manliness gets to shine. didn't come out the way i had hoped, but it got the job done. unfortunately, i already finished before someone suggested for me to try smaller ones. next one i promise will be smaller. next one is charizard! even though he's not in my team... hold on to your pokeballs! *eww* this one's gonna be my best one!

newer:
Untitled-1.png

ok so i lied. not the best one. probably my worst one. but this one is smaller. let me know if you like this size better people.

newerer?:
gengar.png

ok this was supposed to look like blood but ended up like tar or black paint. and the font got a little messed up. enjoy. here's targar the gengar.

Last edited by a moderator:
LOVE IT! I agree with you 150% about how they get the same point across as mine and Jeydis' bars. You should make a shop of those, except use a different topic. It just seems more professional.