• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Musics

Shiny Motley

2016 Singles Football
Well, as some of ya'll know, I'm obsessed with musics and stuffs, and I'm also a musician, so naturally I kinda want to know who here has musical talents/abilities/skills, be it singing, creating pieces for vocal or instrumental, transposing music, understanding musical concepts well, or actually playing actual music on an instrument. Or, if you're like my mom, you can edit music with a software so it sounds better than when originally recorded. And maybe I'm planning on starting a Pokecharms band... but ANYWAYS.

I'm a pianist, and I've been learning piano since I was, like, six. I didn't like it much when I was younger, but lately I've had a stronger interest in it and been searching for random piano things on the internet. Lately I've been playing a lot of Bleach-related things (for example, I can play the 6th opening, Alones, and the 3rd ending, Houkiboshi, pretty well, as in fluently, and memorised). I'm currently learning how to play two Mozart pieces and, just for fun, Rolling Star by Yui (the 5th Bleach opening that's OMGSOHARDTOPLAYONTHEPIANO. Dx)