• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open Miss Glaceon's Academy for Talented Young Pokemon

Author's Note (Feel Free to Read)
This is my very first roleplay so I would like for it not to be banned and/or mistreated. I am new to Pokecharms so I might not be the best at roleplaying currently. If you are experienced in roleplay, feel free to join and/or give advice how I, @GlaceonFan425 can make this roleplay even better. I am more directing this roleplay towards new roleplayers such as myself but anyone is free to join. This is sort of a trial run roleplay for me. And if it works, I will most likely make even more roleplays. I hope you enjoy.

What this roleplay is about
Since I am not exactly the most original person ever, I decided to make my first roleplay a school roleplay. Young, Pre Evolution Pokemon such as Ralts, Pichu, Gible and more are the students. These students quite talented in certain areas and have been asked to attend this private academy.
The students attending will learn a variety of things like how to use their abilities or gifts. The reason for this is to make them stronger, wiser, and overall a better Pokemon. Only Pre-Evolutions are allowed to attend this academy. There is no humans in this roleplay, only Pokemon.

Rules:Must Read

• No Bullying, and/or Rude Behavior. You will be reported if you do any and/or all of these things.
  • I understand cursing is a way of expression but please, keep it minimum or none at all. I personally do not, but I understand some people do.
  • Romance is fine, but keep it PG and not a lot of it. This is not a romance based roleplay.
  • Fakemon are allowed, but please provide some detail on the Fakemon itself, and a bit about what it evolves into.