• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Mikaykay99's sprites

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi, I'm new to spriting & need c+c!
Requests are now open
Rules:
1. only 2 requests per person at a time
2. you can use any of my sprites but credit me unless..
3. If you request a sprite you don't have to credit just don't claim it as your own
4. you dont have to comment first but comments are appriciated
5. if you are just going to say my work is bad, tell me why
6. I will be taking 5 requests at a time
7. follow forum rules
Here are my sprites:
Trainer sprites:
team_marine_display.png
velvet_display.png
mikayla_display.png
toddler_display.png
1willow_display.png
1beauty_redo2_display.png
goth_display.png

Cosplays:
1hi_display.png
1manaphy_trainer_display.png
1shaymingirl_display.png
liz1_display.png
jessica_display.png

Mugshots:
mugshot_display.png

Fakemon:
birdy_display.png
baby_display.png
manamin_display.png

Trainer cards:
(The sprites on the trainer cards arn't made by me)
aaa_tc_1_display.jpg
aaa_tc_5_display.jpg
1aaa_tc_4_display.jpg
1aaa_tc_3_display.jpg
1aaa_tc_2_display.jpg
aaa_tc_6_display.jpg

Recolours:
jirachi_recolour_display.png
shay_recolour_display.png

Request formes:
Trainer sprites
Hair:
Ecsessorys:
Base sprite:
Picture:
cosplay
Pokemon:
Base sprite:
Picture:
trainer card
Name:
Sprite (can be requested):
Pokemon (up to 6)
Background:
recolour
What pokemon:
Colour:
Request list:

these r good for a beginner but i cant help but notice that the trainer sprite outlines r a bit blurred, do u use the spriters resource? if not then why not u need to, to get good clean clear sprites ;)

Welcome to PokeCharms ^^