• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Private/Closed MHA: International RP

Discussion -> https://pokecharms.com/threads/mha-international.27354/

OOC: Please note that I'm not good at writing start posts to roleplays. I'm starting the exam once everyone is accounted for.

Séan stood in front of the gates to the entrance exam, wondering how they would be tested. He looked around at the few people that had arrived so far and hoped he would be able to make a lot of friends. Séan had arrived early because he was incredibly excited about this. Not just the exam, he wanted to get into this school really badly.

Gamingfan

Previously Gamingfan2
"Yyyeeeep. I'm lost" Kaen sighed as he looked around the area. His foot tapped worriedly as the young man stared down the surrounding streets, attempting to make out a group of students waiting for an exam. No such luck.
Until he caught sight of a lone student walking down a street, looking down. They appeared to be on autopilot, and though Kaen hated to bother them, he needed to hurry up.
"Hey kid!" Kaen called out, startling them out of their daze. He attempted a friendly grin. "Lend me your ear for a sec."