• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Ask to Join Mexico Region

@Tudor21G @EmoKitty21 @kyuukestu
"Hello there! Welcome to the world of Pokemon. My name is Professor Poncho. I am a researcher who dedicates to the study of Pokemon." Prof. Poncho releases a Nidorino. "Pokemon are wonderful creatures that live side by side with. Some use Pokemon for battle, some as pets and others for their everyday life. Now, tell me about yourself. Are you a boy or a girl? What is your name? I see. Well your very own adventure is about to begin, see you soon!" Prof. Poncho disseapers.

Chihuahua City "Just a big ranch."

Chihuahua city is in the middle of mountains. It has really hot weather during the day and cold during the night. It is currently rainy season. It is a very historical place, so it's buildings, plazas, streets and culture dates back to 100 years ago. The combination of technology with this antique looking city is what gives it it's charm. There are Pokemon ranches all around the outsides of the city, which is what gives it it's fame of being one big ranch. Those Pokemon are not catchable.

Important locations: Normal GYM, Sport City, Cathedral, Chihuahua University.

Pokemon: