• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Private/Closed Looking For 1x1 RP Partners!

This is currently closed, now its just a discussion thread!

Hello! Hopefully this is the right place to post, if not I apologize |D.

So I'm seeking some pokemon people to RP with, I prefer 1x1 but might go for smaller groups! No bigger then 3-4 though please!

About Me:
I am an artist in illustrative arts and design, I have never ever owned or played a pokemon game. But I have watched the show some bit, and read lots of fanfics, comics, and the like. So I know enough about it to RP pokemon! However because I don't play the games, please keep in mind there might be some small details I miss.

I generally post 2-3 paragraphs, but if its a interaction between two people/pokemon where there's not much so write about. (Like a conversation, or something) My post tend to be smaller due to there being less to write about |D. I'm over eighteen, and prefer mature RP'ers who won't take in-character things personally! Remember, its just an RP!

What Kind of RP's I'm Looking For:
Plot-wise I'm open to anything! The only thing I ask is I would like to play as a Pokemon, or a Gijinka Pokémon that can switch forms. Humans are borring XD, jk jk!! I just really want to play as a pokemon please, you can play as whatever! A Trainer, pokemon, Gijinka, anything really!

I'm open to any kind of plot, from simple wing-it they run into each other in the woods stuff. To Complex world-building or cross-over stuff. Hit me with anything!

Where To RP:
We can RP here on the forums, private messages, email, or I am also on DeviantART and Flightrising, so there works too. :)

Last edited:
Hey id like to see if you weren't busy!? I'm having April vacation after tommorow. And I've been looking for a more detailed rp, as well as a small group.