• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Private/Closed Fallout RP

(I started playing Fallout 4 recently so I thought "What the Heck". This RP is private and is in between @_Umbreon_ @Twilight Nova and @Eeveechu151, along with myself. If you wish to join, please PM me.
LINK TO THE DISCUSSION: http://pokecharms.com/threads/fallout-rp-discussion-thread.12754/
So, we need a few rules:
One paragraph at least. Proper grammar would be appreciated, but is not required. This is the Internet. Just make your posts legible! Also. no overpowered S.P.E.C.I.A.L stats. That would be bad. Ghouls and Super Mutants are allowed as well. Now, without further ado...)

Fernandez fell over. Four days without water will do that to a guy. As he crawled onwards, hoping that someone would arrive soon, he wondered where he was. As he shrugged the thought off, his hands felt water. Looking up, he saw that there was a pool of water in front of him. He began to drink, not caring how much Rads he was getting. As he drank, he heard some noises a few feet away. "Hello?" He asked.

Last edited: