• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

DextertheAlien's Pokemon Mixer

~*~I will only take requests from those who COMMENT!~*~

Welcome! Here there are 2 rules:Don't be rude, and make sure you give details. Or else!!!! I will throw something together kind badly if you dont specialize. Here are some I have made. I'm new at this, so only mix 2 at a time please.

oiu8ex.png

Not very clean cut.

2u5t0nt.png

24ozj88.png

6tkd1s.png

Not my best there.

r1fqqu.png

Thanks for checking out my shop! Please comment on my work and request!!

20fvvyo.png

Welcome DextertheAlien :)
It's always nice to have anew spriter here~

Your sprites look pretty good, only a few things bother me. The shading on your sprites looks a little bad. Blazicross's horn doesn't have any shading! The right wing on your Gendactyl looks like it needs a little more shading, too. Your outlining is pretty good for the most part. I think only your last sprite needs to be outlined on that head thing.

Overall, these are pretty good. Just keep making more and practicing and you'll fix those problems ;)

Last edited by a moderator:
Just to make it clear; I'm not being rude here, I'm just trying to give you criticism that you might be able to use to improve your art in the future ^^