• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Private/Closed Demi Gods & Goddess Private School

( A Roleplay I thought would be nice to try out, I'm also new to Pokecharms so hello, This Rp Is made for me & anyone who wants to join, also friends ♥ PM me to join thank you! )

4000 Years into the future, the goddess and gods of the old time, ended their life long rule of no mating with humans. Now their children live on earth with their human parents and have received letters inviting them to an exclusive Private school made just for them. The school isn't just for Demi gods ether, its also for warriors and future leaders who shall pick who they wish to serve under once their time at the school is up, Everyday each student will have 2 academics classes, 1 Training, Lunch, Social and studying then every day at 10 we all join to eat together in a giant dinner room.

Most students are tolerant of each other, and others discriminate. It's two to a room and rooms are gender locked, Boys with Boys girls with girls.

_______