• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Crazy (Tor)chics' Sprite Stall

Hello! Since I couldn't find a rule anywhere that said this wasn't allowed I'm going to make it... Hopefully I didn't overlook anything... If I did, feel free to lock this or ban me or whatever. Anyway, this is my sprite thread! But not just mine! Aquana's too! See, we're BFFS. I mean it! Whenever possible we do things as a team. So! Here's our sprite shop.
Things we can do!

Layene-

Trainer sprites-
lanetteframed.png
lanette.png
Hitomi3.png

Team shots-
Astersteam.png

Team silhouettes-
astersteamsilhouette.png
With these, I need to know whether you have any particular features of the pokemon and trainer you want shown, if not, I'll decide.

Retyping-
roseradeicetype.png

I'm not that good at these. If you ask for a retype, expect it to be crappy. :p

Aquana- She'll post hers herself normally, but she can't be on right now, so I'll post these first ones for her.
Somesortofeeveeevolution.jpg

mistreon.jpg

halfespeonhalfflareon.jpg

Charmew.jpg

Rules-
1. Comment first.
2. 1 request at a time. Or else we won't do any of your requests.
3. Be polite or else we will not take your requests
4. Comments do not consist of 'That's awesome I really like the hair' because that is too damn vague and I get annoyed at that sort of comment.
5. We will take, between us, five requests at a time. If the list is full, don't request!

Requests:
1. DJ Luke

Crazy (Tor)chics' Sprite Stall is open for business!

What I've Made Since I Started This
lucarioicetype.png
chillarmyfiretype2.png

What Aquana Has Made Since I Started This

Well, like everyone else, your sprites are better than you think, they're really cool! ;D

But I really have nothing to request! Like always.