• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Cody's Photography

Okay. Let's try this again. I'm a photographer. Don't make fun of me D:
All photo descriptions will be ABOVE the photo.

This was my first picture with my new Nikon D3000. I think it turned out pretty danged nice : D

003.jpg

I love taking photos of what's above me. Sun, sky, clouds, birds, planes, human cannonballs...

004.jpg

You may not agree with it, but it's my life. Also, light photography is pretty cool.

168.jpg

Cody, three pictures is not enough. Get some more on here. I know you have them >:Y

But anyways. The first picture is my favorite, I like the colors and the blurry bits and the not blurry bits. You didn't get that camera for Christmas did you? Because if you did then WHY IS THAT THING SO GREEN IN DECEMBER. Lucky.

Cloud picture's nice. I like clouds.

Neat little light thing. I dunno what else to say.

I like your photographiez.

Oh. Hey there Virgil. Yer awesome. : D

Also, here's some more photographs : D

That's a flag, with the sun behind it.
101.jpg

The Washington Monument reflected in the Vietnam war memorial.
124.jpg

Splash!
106.jpg

I like the effect the water got in this one.
030.jpg

Love your pictures, Cody; Especially the waves crashing on the rocks and the sky shot. Those were absolutely brilliant! But if I may say, the qualities of these shots are a tad pixelated. Would this have anything to do with the uploading process? If its the camera, you should try and play with the settings to get the best quality it can muster. Nikon cameras have a lovley shutter speed, so capturing shots like crashing waves or objects generally in motion should look rather epic.