• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

DPPt/HGSS Carmen's Item Trade UPDATED July 29, 2008

I've never done this before so here goes. ;) I (still) need items! Back Again ^^

What I have:
All of the starters, including Totodiles with Dragon Dance/Ice Punch
Vulpix with Energy Ball
Budew with Extrasensory
Riolu with Blaze Kick/Sky Uppercut/Shadow Claw (If you want any other moves bred onto it just let me know and I'll see what I can do)
Riolu with Modest nature
Skorupi with Night Slash
Lotad with Leech Seed and Rain Dish
Eevee with Wish
Spritomb
Absol
I also have the version exclusives:
Skunky
Glameow
Shieldon
Cranidos

I have Modest, Jolly, Timid, Bold, Calm, Adamant, Careful and now Impish natured Dittos so I can breed for those natures on request. I can also do nature requests for just about any (breedable) Pokemon. Just ask and I'll see what I can do.

I now have the following females: Totodile, Torchic, Turtwig, Chikorita, and Chimchar so I may be a breed moves into those lines if you want.

Except for the starters, you can also do gender requests as well.

I'm offering one of each of the following females:
Riolu Sorry her nature is bad (Sassy)
Totodile (Jolly natured)
The first person to ask, gets it, but that person can only get one. I.e one person can't ask for both of them.

Items I have for trade
Everstones
Thunder Stones
Sun Stones
Water Stones
Fire Stones
EV Berries:pomeg, Kelpsy, Hondew, Grepa, and Tomato
The following Pinch Berries: Leichi, Ganlon, Salac, and Pataya

The items I want:
TM 06- Toxic
TM 64- Explosion
TM 71- Stone Edge
TM 80- Rock Slide
TM 74- Gyro Ball
TM 35- Flamethrower
TM 29- Psychic
TM 30- Shadow Ball
TM 53- Energy Ball
TM13- Ice Beam
PP-Up
PP-Max
Rare Candy (Will be needing a lot of these. I have quite a few Pokemon I'm too lazy to level up)