Separate names with a comma.
Exactly! If you become a vegan... the only thing you can eat are grass-types!
Oddish leaves, tropius bananas... and of course, I believe Chancey Eggs count as Poke-vegan.... I think.
Not the eggs. Came from a Pokemon.
So do tropius bananas and Oddish leaves...