• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open Pokemon: A Summer's Break DISCUSSION THREAD

Quick! Who will your go-to starter be for Pokemon: Sun and Moon?

• -~- Rowlet -~-

• -~- Popplio -~-

• -~- Litten -~-

• -~- Can't decide! -~-

Results are only viewable after voting.
THIS IS THE DISCUSSION BOARD FOR SUBMITTING FORMS. THE ACTUAL RP IS HERE, AND CAN ONLY BE POSTED ON IF I ACCEPT YOUR SUBMISSION HERE. GET READY TO HAVE SOME FUN! :D:up:
latest

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hi there! This is my first attempt at creating an RP. I may not be very good at it, but I'll try my best.​

So, the general basis for this RP (if that's even the correct term) is that a bunch of trainers from all over the world found this special resort for Pokemon based on an island close to the Hoenn League. They decide to leave some of their Pokemon there to give them a break. The Pokemon now have an opportunity to make friends, have some fun, and kick back a bit as their trainers wanted them to do. What you do at the resort is completely up to you (with some limitations). Will romance blossom between some of the resort-goers? Will rivals and enemies be made rather than friends? There's only one way to find out, and that's by participating! :D

Rules -
  1. I am entirely aware there are kids on Pokecharms, I myself being one of them. While I am perfectly okay with swearing, there will be no gore, and no "in-depth romance", for lack of a better term. Normal romance is okay, but don't get too... freaky with it. >_<
  2. Let's try to keep OOC at a minimum. I kind of don't want this RP to be closed by an admin because it has too much OOC talk. If you absolutely must use OOC, then do so in parentheses, and label it as OOC.