• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Azure's little shop of wonders! (Closed!)

AzureEdge

✧luzrov rulay✧
Now, I'm a beginner at all of this but I haven't got any good ideas what to make anymore. And that's when you come in, to help me practice!
Even though my little shop is small, it'll expand in due time.
Spriting Examples!
These are sprite trainers and OC's!
Chopin-sama.pngPolka.pngDezel.pngTux.png
As well as cosplayers~ (More Examples to Follow)
Fennekin.pngTreecko Gjkinka.png Gjinka.pngZebrastrika.png
(I have to say, I adore that base when dealing with non-evolved Pokemon)
And the New Addition to this little shop is Trainer Shots~ (More Examples to follow, as these are mostly re-colors)
Yuan-Mugshot.pngYuan-World Outfit.PNGJade.png
I'll add more stuff as I get better at spriting, like Pokemon Parties, and such.
I've got a new item for you all! And it's not a sprite, it's a forum signature! I've been experimenting with photoshop, and I really like how I'm going with it!
Here's one of my examples of a forum banners that I've made. Now, all you have to do is provide a render, or a transparent image of that character, and what do you want on your signature and details! Also, if you want, I'll provide a matching avatar as well!

Here are some that I've made, and I'll update as I make more!
Rwi7NI0.png
Matching Avatar with the Signature Banner~
zpF5omO.png

N.pngGarchomp.png
tumblr_n43rbfHAR71tyuin7o5_500.pngLuds.jpg
Requests~ (None at the moment)
1)Rovenz- 2/5 done
2)Sweetiedrops97-1/5 done

Waiting~ (Queue)
1)MXG 15/20 done
2)Fujiwara
3)CloudLine64-Pokemon OC
4) Jolteon the
Ultimate
Please use this request form when requesting, as it's easier for me to see what you want. I don't want an unhappy costumer at my shop!~
Username- (Your Username so I know that it's you, and not a robot)